MountainStatesLighting.png
 

OFFERINGS

Capture.JPG
PC Close web-9228.jpg
IMG_9237_web.jpg
Design

No cost services

(all at only the cost of the product)

  • Lighting layouts for your project

  • LED payback studies

  • Master Planning

  • Project Coordination

  • Concept Drawings/Product Design

  • Writing of Specifications

Product
  • Decorative and utility street lighting

  • Parking lot lighting

  • Site Amenities (Tree grates, benches, and other equipment)

  • Traffic signal poles and lighting

  • Way-finding poles and signs

  • High-mast poles and lighting

  • Walkway lighting and bollards 

Service

Service is our number one priority before and after the sell. We stand behind our products and make warranty and replacement issues hands off for you as the customer. We strive to keep customers taken care of for the long term which has led to us keeping many customers for over 20 years. 

 

ABOUT

Mountain States Lighting was founded in 1990 to focus our expertise on outdoor lighting and streetscape applications. Specializing in decorative outdoor lighting, decorative pole accessories, traffic signal poles, high-mast lighting and exterior lighting applications. Mountain States Lighting does business in hundreds of cities in the seven states we cover. We manufacture our own poles, bases and accessories in our facility in West Jordan, Utah and represent other highly reputable manufacturers for our many other product offerings. 

1990

Year Established

100+

Cities Served

Where do we have product?

 

ALL INSTALLATION PHOTOS

 
 

CONTACT

Utah Office

Xavier Maestas 

xavi@mtnstatesltg.com

Cell: 801-395-3169

Office: 801-268-4879 ext. 106

Ted Maestas 

ted@mtnstatesltg.com

Cell: 801-673-5289

Office: 801-268-4879 ext. 104

Tod Spendlove

tspendlove@mtnstatesltg.com

Office: 801-268-4879 ext. 102

Tyler Liddiard

tliddiard@mtnstatesltg.com

Cell: 801-707-9370

Colorado Office

Paul Plasha

pplasha@mtnstatesltg.com

Cell: 801-556-8814

Office: 303-838-4430 ext. 103

Roland Martinez

rmartinez@mtnstatesltg.com

Cell: 720-454-6014

Office: 303-838-4430 ext. 207

John Redwood 

jredwood@mtnstatesltg.com

Cell: 303-845-2170

Office: 303-838-4430 ext. 212

Garett Johnson

gjohnson@mtnstatesltg.com

Cell:720-273-2939

Office: 303-838-4430

Megan Torluccio - Accounts Payable/Receivable

mplasha@mtnstatesltg.com

Office:303-838-4430 ext. 101

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 801-268-4879

Thanks for submitting!

MountainStatesLighting.png